Log in


2017/2018 National Scholarship Recipients

February 12, 2018 9:58 AM | Melissa Wood (Administrator)

Here are the winners of the THSOA National scholarships for 2017/2018 at $2,5000 each:

  • Taylor Clay -  Alfred State College, Alfred New York
  • Jensen DeGrande – Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi Texas
  • Jack Jamieson – Northwestern Michigan College, Traverse City, Michigan
  • Philip Chipley – East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, Tennessee

The board and scholarship review committee would like to thank everyone who submitted a scholarship application.

Share our News