Log in

THSOA Inducts 3 into Hydrographer Hall of Fame

February 24, 2015 10:15 AM | Deleted user

The Hydrographic Society of America has recently added three new inductees to THSOA's Hydrographer Hall of Fame. The new inductees for 2015 include RADM Chris Andreasen, Bill Bergen and Karl Kieninger. The new inductees will be honored at the opening ceremony of US HYDRO 2015, being held from 16-19 March 2015 at the Gaylord Hotel in National Harbor, MD. This is the 2nd class of inductees. They join Dr. Lloyd Huff, Jack Wallace and Doug Moore in THSOA's Hydrographer Hall of Fame.

Share our News