Log in

CHAPTERS

Get In Contact with the Houston Chapter

If you are interested in obtaining more information about our society please contact us. We would be happy to provide you with the information you are looking for.

Officers

ChairmanInterim position being filled by Vice Chair, Derek Pierce

Vice Chair - Derek Pierce - 3D@Depth, derek.pierce@3datdepth.com

Technical Chair - Mark Borneman - DOF Subsea, mark.borneman@dofsubsea.com

Secretary - Gary Sayers - Survey Equipment Services, gls@ses-services.com

Membership/Student Liason - Morgan Barnett - Fugro Marine Services,  mbarnett@fugro.com

Events Chair - Rachel Cluthe - Seatronics, rachel.cluthe@seatronics-group.com

Treasurer- Char Franey - Sonardyne, char.franey@sonardyne.com

Social Media Coordinator - Kevin Tomanka - OARS, kevin.tomanka@oarsolutions.com