Log in

THSOA National Scholarships for 2019

February 13, 2019 2:00 PM | Deleted user

Here are the winners of the THSOA National scholarships for 2019 at $2,000 each:  


Mikayla Drost – College of Charleston

Selina Lambert – Oregon State University

Kelly Smith – NW Michigan College

Trenton Holyfield – Ferris State University

Dannielle Obuckley – Alfred State College


The board and scholarship review committee would like to thank everyone who submitted a scholarship application.

Share our News

P.O. Box 1095
Cheshire, CT 06410