Login

CHAPTERS

Get In COntact with the Southeast Chapter

Feel free to contact any one of the board members below with inquiries or comments. Alternatively, drop us a line in the general mail box by clicking here. We'll be sure to answer your email in a timely fashion.

Mailing Address:

THSOA-Southeast Chapter
PO Box 60341
Lafayette, LA 70596

If you would like to email the Southeast Chapter officers, you can do so at southeast@thsoa.org.

Website Sponsor

Please email southeast@thsoa.org if you would like to become a website sponsor.

Officers

Point of Contact

Alabama - Donald W. Rowe PE & PLS
don@rowesurveying.com

Louisiana
- Mike Nitska
southeast@thsoa.org

Mississippi - Max Van Norden
maxim.vannorden@usm.edu

Georgia - Randy L. Tompkins, P.S.M.
tompkins@degrove.com

Florida Northeast - Randy L. Tompkins, P.S.M.
tompkins@degrove.com

Florida Panhandle - David Ham
ham@gctengineering.com

Central Florida
Russell Hyatt russell@hyatt-survey.com
Michael Higgs Michael.higgs@higgshydrographictek.com
Christian Shaw christian@hypack.com

Educational Subcommittee

Benton LeBlanc Bleblanc@okeanus.com
Scott Haydel Scott.Haydel@aqua-techservices.com
Max Van Norden maxim.vannorden@usm.edu
Michael O’Pry Michael.o’pry@solacc.edu
Tim Osborn tim.orborn@noaa.gov